Staff Contacts

Administration
Maureen Zamarripa District Adminsitrator mzamarripa@fairoakspark.org
Mario Corona Accounting Coordinator mcorona@fairoakspark.org
Jennifer Larkin Administrative Services Coordinator jlarkin@fairoakspark.org
MaryAnn Howard Receptionist mhoward@fairoakspark.org
Paula Lucas Receptionist plucas@fairoakspark.org
Recreation
Katy Coss Recreation Superintendent kcoss@fairoakspark.org
Sabrina Bernardo Recreation Coordinator sbernardo@fairoakspark.org
Chelsey Adams Recreation Coordinator cadams@fairoakspark.org
Ian Roberts Recreation Coordinator iroberts@fairoakspark.org
Nick Davison Recreation Coordinator ndavison@fairoakspark.org

 

Lindi Gallagher Preschool Teacher lgallagher@fairoakspark.org
Camp Director campdirector@fairoakspark.org
Parks & Facilities
Dan Williams Parks & Facilities Superintendent dwilliams@fairoakspark.org
Sean Ventura Park Worker sventura@fairoakspark.org
Shelley Harmon Park Worker sharmon@fairoakspark.org
Gene Kranig Park Worker gkranig@fairoakspark.org
Dave Knighton Park Worker dknighton@fairoakspark.org
Shelley Harmon Park Worker sharmon@fairoakspark.org

Comments are closed.