Staff Contacts

Administration
Mike Aho District Administrator maho@fairoakspark.org
Mario Corona Accountant mcorona@fairoakspark.org
Jennifer Larkin Administrative Services Manager jlarkin@fairoakspark.org
MaryAnn Howard Administrative Assistant II mhoward@fairoakspark.org
Paula Lucas Administrative Assistant I - PT plucas@fairoakspark.org
Recreation
Katy Coss Recreation Superintendent kcoss@fairoakspark.org
Sabrina Bernardo Recreation Supervisor sbernardo@fairoakspark.org
Chelsey Adams Recreation Supervisor cadams@fairoakspark.org
Ian Roberts Recreation Supervisor iroberts@fairoakspark.org
Nick Davison Recreation Supervisor ndavison@fairoakspark.org  
Alisha Koehn Preschool Teacher akoehn@fairoakspark.org
 Alisha Koehn Camp Director campdirector@fairoakspark.org
Parks & Facilities
Dan Williams Parks & Facilities Superintendent dwilliams@fairoakspark.org
Sean Ventura Park Supervisor sventura@fairoakspark.org
Sam Reyna Park Maintenance Worker sreyna@fairoakspark.org
Jana Rapetti Park Maintenance Worker  jrapetti@fairoakspark.org
Dave Knighton Lead Park Maintenance Worker dknighton@fairoakspark.org
Shelley Harmon Park Maintenance Worker sharmon@fairoakspark.org

Comments are closed.